The following dates may be subject to change.

Term One

Wednesday 2 September, Thursday 3 September, Friday 4 September – INSET days (no students in school)
Monday 7 September – Friday 23 October 2020

Holiday: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Term Two

Monday 2 November – Thursday 17 December 2020
Friday 20 November – INSET day (no students in school)
Friday 18 December – INSET day (no students in school)

Holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021

Term Three

Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021

Holiday: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Term Four

Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April 2021

Holiday: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

Term Five

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 3 May – May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Term Six

Monday 7 June – Thursday 22 July 2021
Last day of Term 6: At 12.30 p.m. all students will return to their mentor groups and we will dismiss year groups one by one, starting with the best attending cohort. All students will have left the site by approximately 12.50 p.m.


A and AS level Results Day – 10th August 2021
GCSE Results Day – 12th August 2021

Where next

School Day

TIMINGS FOR THE SCHOOL DAY Year 8, 9, 10 and 12 students will enter through the main gate. Year 7 students will enter through the…

School Day

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more