Please note these dates are for the academic year 2022-23 and may be subject to change. 


Term One

Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September – INSET days (no students in school)
Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October 2022

Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October


Term Two

Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December 2022
Friday 25 November – INSET days (no students in school)

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January 2023


Term Three

Tuesday 3 January – Friday 10 February 2023
Friday 10 February – INSET days (no students in school)

Holiday: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February


Term Four

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 2023

Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April


Term Five

Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May 2023
Monday 1 May: May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June


Term Six

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 2023
Friday 23 June – INSET days (no students in school)

 

Where next

School Day

Timings for the School Day

School Day

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more