Get in touch

Wykham Park Academy
Ruskin Road
OX16 9HY

01295 251451

Contact us

Staff List

General enquires

Please contact Ms Diane Grant on 01295 251451 or email

Out of Hours Emergencies

For out of hours emergencies relating to the buildings or caretaking, please telephone Liz Fisher on 07834 570 450.


Sylvia Thomas Executive Principal of Wykham Park Academy and Futures Institute Banbury
Julia Ingham Vice Principal of Banbury Aspirations Campus / Head of Futures Institute Banbury
Janet Hetherington Vice Principal of Banbury Aspirations Campus
Carly Berry Assistant Principal – Head of Post 16
Justine Williams Assistant Principal – SENCO
Jenny Irvine Assistant Principal - Head of Charlecote College
Carine Foster Assistant Principal - Head of Dyrham College
Stacey Walsh Assistant Principal - Head of Newark College
Caroline Tarring Assistant Principal – Head of College Year 11
Catherine Pickup Director of Project Based Learning

Teaching Staff

Emily Barron Teacher of Geography
Jonathan Bent Second in Faculty - Humanities
Martin Bird Teacher of Humanities
Mary Brodey Teacher of Biology
Sharon Brookes Lead Teacher of Art & Textiles
Daniel Butcher Teacher of Social Science
David Chilton Lead Practitioner of Geography
Chris Colville Head of Faculty - Science
Kate Dalgleish Teacher of IT & KS3 Computing
Tzara De Piro Teacher of English
Sharon Dixon Head of Department - Maths
Dominique Gilbert Teacher of Girls PE
Catherine Graver Head of Faculty - MFL
Zelmira Grover Teacher of Law and Humanities
Emma Hancocks Teacher of Girls PE
Lauren Hanson Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Jayne Jones Lead Teacher of Business
Lizzie Keys Teacher of Girls PE
Barbara Kinsella Head of Department - English
Daniel Lane Teacher of English and Whole School Coordinator for Literacy
Luke Louka Teacher of Maths
Katherine Maree Teacher of History
Maria Martin Teacher of Art
Calum McLeish Second in Faculty - Maths
Clare McMahon Second in Faculty - DT
Johnathan Medwin Teacher of English
Rachel Moore Teacher of MFL
Alys Mogg Teacher of English
Chris Newell Teacher of Maths
Jessica Olds Teacher of Health & Social Care, Cover Supervisor
Sneha Pai Teacher of Maths
Georgia Pomfrett Teacher of Science
Lewis Pratt Head of Faculty - PE
Ewan Puran Teacher of Maths
Corinna Randall Teacher of Science
Alex Savage Teacher of Science
Riz Shires Teacher of English
Jacky Smith Teacher of Art and Design
Lucie Smith-Childs School Sport Coordinator (SSCO)
Lee Spencer Lead Teacher of Music
Lucy Sterland ITT and NQT Coordinator
Simon Sterland Coordinator of Home Learning and Year 4-6 Primary Links
Martin Stowe Director of Social Development
Myles Sullivan Teacher of Humanities
Tom Walton Teacher of Chemistry
Tracey Watts Teacher of Technology
Rachel White Head of Faculty - Arts
Gina Willcocks Second in Faculty - Science
Kiara Williams Teacher of English
Keeley Wright Teacher of Performing Arts

Futures Institute Teaching Staff

(who also teach at Wykham Park Academy / or Post 16 lessons)
Julia Ingham Vice Principal (Head of School)
Lyndon Jeremiah Head of Department Design & Technology
Catherine Pickup Director of Project Based Learning
Erika Rhodes Lead Teacher of Computing Science
Tom Walton Teacher of Science

Support Staff

Alisha Al Ashkar Learning Support Assistant
Ebony Arogundade Learning Support Assistant
Jill Bailey Website Manager
Nikki Bagshaw School Nurse
Delmaine Bell Learning Support Assistant
Lesley Burge Family Support Worker
Chrissie Carter Family Support Worker
Jay Carter IT Apprentice
Leila Collins Science Technician
Emma Daisley Learning Support Assistant & Nurture Practitioner
Liz Fisher Facilities Manager
Callum Foulkes IT Technician
Terri Gold Learning Support Assistant
Diane Grant Receptionist
Lindsey Hamilton-Paulley Art and Food Technician
Ralph Jones DT Technician
Elaine King Welfare Manager
Katie Lambert Learning Support Assistant & Nurture Practitioner
Sarah Mahfoudh Learning Support Assistant (Volunteer)
Lisa Manley Learning Support Assistant
Lisa Palmer Whole School Administrator
Beverley Pendery Learning Support Assistant
Jill Radini Attendance Co-ordinator
Lisa Rodgers Pastoral Administrator
Tracey Salisbury Exams Officer
Deborah Steel EAL Co-ordinator
Sophie Tiarks Internal Exclusion Co-ordinator
Karen Tibbetts-Reeves Cover Manager and Administrator
Tina Timms PA to the Executive Principal
Jacs Vigne Business Manager
Emma Walton Senior Technician
Katie White Sixth Form Administrator
Emma Wileman MIS and Data Manager

Contact us

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more